

KNR'S EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Given that all members of Committee for Nomination and Remuneration are the Board of Commissioners, an explanation of education and training can be seen in the profile section of the Board of Commissioners in this Annual Report.

REMUNERATION OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AND THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS REMUNERATION MECHANISM AND PROCEDURE



Furthermore, the procedure for proposing up to the determination of the remuneration of Telkom's Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors are explained as follows:

- 1. The Board of Commissioners requests to KNR to draft a remuneration proposal for the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors.
- 2. If needed, Committee for Nomination and Remuneration can request an independent party to draw up a framework on the remuneration of the Board of Commissioner and the Board of Directors.
- 3. The Committee for Nomination and Remuneration proposes the remuneration framework referred to the Board of Commissioners.
- 4. The Board of Commissioners proposes remuneration for the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors to GMS.
- 5. The GMS delegates authority and power to the Board of Commissioners, with the prior approval of Series A Dwiwarna Shareholders to determine the remuneration for the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors.



Remuneration Acceptance of the Board of Commissioners

In 2021, total remuneration paid by Telkom to all the Board of Commissioners who served in 2021 and previous period is Rp128.7 billion. The following table presents information on the remuneration paid to the Board of Commissioners in 2021.

Board of Commissioners' Recapitulation of Remuneration					
			Honorarium & Other Allowances	Tantiem ⁽¹⁾	Total
No.	Board of Commissioners	Position		Rp million	
1.	Bambang P. S. Brodjonegoro	President Commissioner/	2,049	-	2,049
		Independent Commissioner ⁽²⁾			
2.	Bono Daru Adji	Independent Commissioner ⁽²⁾	1.831	-	1,831
3.	Abdi Negara Nurdin	Independent Commissioner ⁽²⁾	1,833	-	1,833
4.	Wawan Iriawan	Independent Commissioner	3,313	6,467	9,780
5.	Arya Mahendra Sinulingga	Commissioner ⁽²⁾	1,829	-	1,829
6.	Isa Rachmatarwata	Commissioner ⁽²⁾	1,829	-	1,829
7.	Ismail	Commissioner	3,313	12,808	16,121
8.	Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	Commissioner	3,319	12,808	16,127
9.	Rizal Mallarangeng	Commissioner ⁽³⁾	3,317	6,467	9,784
10.	Rhenald Kasali	Former President Commissioner ⁽⁴⁾	1,674	14,600	16,274
11.	Chandra Arie Setiawan	Former Independent Commissioner ⁽⁴⁾	1,502	6,467	7,969
12.	Ahmad Fikri Assegaf	Former Independent Commissioner ⁽⁴⁾	1,501	6,467	7,968
13.	Marsudi Wahyu Kisworo	Former Independent Commissioner ⁽⁴⁾	1,504	13,140	14,644
14.	Alex Denni	Former Commissioner ⁽⁴⁾	1,502	6,467	7,969
15.	Cahyana Ahmadjayadi	Former Independent Commissioner ⁽⁵⁾	-	6,341	6,341
16	Margiyono Darsasumarja	Former Independent Commissioner ⁽⁵⁾	-	6,341	6,341
Total			30,316	98,373	128,689

Remarks:

Tantiem is declared as gross tantiem, including LTI, which is given to management of the Company who served in 2019 financial year.
Remuneration May 28, 2021 - December 31, 2021
Remuneration January 1 - December 31, 2021
Remuneration January 1 - May 2021
Remuneration for tantiem rights for Financial Year 2020